Kontakt

Graphic Designer

0730 451 391

viktor.orneland@kontrapunkt.se

Viktor Örneland

Graphic Designer

073 401 03 40

sofie.magnusson@kontrapunkt.se

Sofie Magnusson

Digital Designer

070 749 19 55

jennie.sahlin@kontrapunkt.se

Jennie Sahlin

Graphic Designer

‭070-870 00 62‬

jeanette.claesson@kontrapunkt.se

Jeanette Claesson

Art Director

0708 738 948

mikael.cyon@kontrapunkt.se

Mikael Cyon

CEO and Copywriter

0708 738 901

magnus.hestreus@kontrapunkt.se

Magnus Hestréus

Project Manager

0705 886 247

jan.nyman@kontrapunkt.se

Jan Nyman

Art Director

0704 489 656

charlie.palm@kontrapunkt.se

Charlie Palm

Art Director

0708 739 102

anders.ostman@kontrapunkt.se

Anders Östman

Söker du jobb?

Skicka ett mail till:

info@kontrapunkt.se

Who´s next?